Notices
The South If you live in the Southern States area (Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Kentucky, Tennessee, Florida, Georgia and Arkansas) and would like to meet some of the great JK-Forum members near to you and/or discuss upcoming trail events, this is the forum for you.

Jeep Beach

Old 04-14-2014, 12:12 PM
JK Enthusiast

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

This is my first time going as well... Making the trip south from Maryland, and staying with some family who has a house right on Daytona beach!! For others who have been there before, what exactly does "registering" do for you? Worth it?
Old 04-16-2014, 06:06 PM
JK Newbie

Local, first time @ Jeep Beach, Excited!!!
Old 04-18-2014, 08:19 AM
Former Vendor

We will be there, Sponsoring the event! Stop by our booth and say Hey!

Will be having some insane specials too!
Old 04-18-2014, 09:35 AM
JK Enthusiast

Originally Posted by Twash53
This is my first time going as well... Making the trip south from Maryland, and staying with some family who has a house right on Daytona beach!! For others who have been there before, what exactly does "registering" do for you? Worth it?
Registration allows you in. You could have pre-registered and paid $75 or register day of and pay $100. Note, they do limit the amount of Jeeps they let in, so get there early!
Old 04-22-2014, 03:25 AM
JK Enthusiast

Good Morning everyone! Well, tomorrow at this time I will be packing up the Jeep and waiting on the wife to get off work so we can hit the road. We are both extremly excited, as this is our first time at this event.