Notices
The South If you live in the Southern States area (Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Kentucky, Tennessee, Florida, Georgia and Arkansas) and would like to meet some of the great JK-Forum members near to you and/or discuss upcoming trail events, this is the forum for you.

Superlift ORV park in Hot Springs AR

Old 03-31-2014, 05:46 PM
JK Enthusiast

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Superlift ORV park in Hot Springs AR

Map of the park when we visted
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	image-3171050031.jpg
Views:	140
Size:	70.5 KB
ID:	542294   Click image for larger version

Name:	image-203775534.jpg
Views:	125
Size:	64.8 KB
ID:	542295   Click image for larger version

Name:	image-2924094145.jpg
Views:	111
Size:	59.9 KB
ID:	542297   Click image for larger version

Name:	image-3662519090.jpg
Views:	107
Size:	67.1 KB
ID:	542298  
Old 04-16-2014, 02:35 AM
JK Newbie

How difficult is the super lift park? I'm new to the jeep world and wanna ride this but am concerned with rock rash and breaking anything.. I drive a 2013 jku 3" lift and 35's... Hate to sound like a wimp but just curious what my chances are of completing maby a level 2 or 3 trail without breakdown or scratches or rock rash... How long does a trail generally take to complete?
Old 04-16-2014, 03:15 AM
JK Newbie

Originally Posted by bantici
How difficult is the super lift park? I'm new to the jeep world and wanna ride this but am concerned with rock rash and breaking anything.. I drive a 2013 jku 3" lift and 35's... Hate to sound like a wimp but just curious what my chances are of completing maby a level 2 or 3 trail without breakdown or scratches or rock rash... How long does a trail generally take to complete?