Notices
The New Member Registry If you're new to JK-Forum.com, please take a moment to sign-in, introduce yourself and show us your Jeep JK Wrangler!!

hello from the mountains of PA!

Old 08-29-2013, 07:22 AM
JK Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default hello from the mountains of PA!

Hi everybody just joined the site and I'm full of questions! There is tons of stuff I want to do to my Jeep and I'm new to this so please be nice if I post something that sounds like a stupid question. I have a 2012 dozer orange 2 door JK and haven't changed much besides the front bumper. Looking to get it lifted and put some 35's under it. But need some advise.
Old 08-29-2013, 07:29 AM
JK Newbie

Welcome!

As for the lift/tires/wheels....well that depends on your personal taste and what you intend to do with the jeep. If you plan on going off road, a budget boost may not be the best thing to get you there, but if you're gonna keep it on the pavement, it'll do just fine to get you into 35s.
Old 08-29-2013, 07:35 AM
JK Enthusiast

Welcome! I'm from southeast ( just outside of Philly) pa. Love the color you got.
Old 08-29-2013, 08:09 AM
JK Newbie

Originally Posted by dfw6er
Welcome!

As for the lift/tires/wheels....well that depends on your personal taste and what you intend to do with the jeep. If you plan on going off road, a budget boost may not be the best thing to get you there, but if you're gonna keep it on the pavement, it'll do just fine to get you into 35s.
Thanks!