Notices
The New Member Registry If you're new to JK-Forum.com, please take a moment to sign-in, introduce yourself and show us your Jeep JK Wrangler!!

New Member Virginia Beach, VA

Old 04-21-2016, 05:20 PM
JK Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New Member Virginia Beach, VA

Just wanted to say whats up and introduce myself. My name is Rob I am originally from Stamford, CT. I have been in the navy for almost 18years and am currently living in Virginia Beach, Va. Just bought my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock almost 2 weeks ago. I am very new to jeeps I've always wanted one but just never have for some reason. I have finally decided to take the plunge. This will be a very slow build, as i want to thoroughly research everything so I build this thing properly. I am a Form=Function kind of guy so I will take my time and make sure its up to my specifications. Hope to meet some of you along the way and pick your brains for knowledge!
Old 04-21-2016, 05:47 PM
Super Moderator

Received 114 Likes on 108 Posts

Welcome to the forum!
Old 04-21-2016, 06:46 PM
Super Moderator
FJOTM Winner

Received 483 Likes on 440 Posts

I'm local to the area if you decide you'd like to see a few things hands-on before purchasing. The internet and 64 are two completely different places.
Old 04-21-2016, 06:59 PM
JK Freak

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Welcome, I am also local in VB. Feel free to ask any questions you may have!!
Old 04-22-2016, 08:07 AM
JK Newbie

Originally Posted by karls10jk
I'm local to the area if you decide you'd like to see a few things hands-on before purchasing. The internet and 64 are two completely different places.
Originally Posted by AlexjeepVb
Welcome, I am also local in VB. Feel free to ask any questions you may have!!

I appreciate the offer, i'd love to get together with fellow jeepers. Are there any local groups or anything like that? I also i agree in person is much better then the internet!
Old 04-22-2016, 09:10 AM
JK Newbie