Notices
JK Off-Road 101 Bulletin board forum regarding topics such as general off-roading tips, tricks, techniques and equipment usage such as winching and vehicle recovery information.

first time going off road.

Old 08-09-2014, 01:26 PM
JK Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default first time going off road.

This is my first time going off road. I am going to cliffs in Marsalis Il. I plan on staying on trails and maybe a little mud. What do I need to do before I go? Do I air down? Disconnect sway bar links? What should I be aware of? Any input would be great. Thanks.
Old 08-09-2014, 01:39 PM
JK Freak

Originally Posted by junior75
This is my first time going off road. I am going to cliffs in Marsalis Il. I plan on staying on trails and maybe a little mud. What do I need to do before I go? Do I air down? Disconnect sway bar links? What should I be aware of? Any input would be great. Thanks.