Notices
The New Member Registry If you're new to JK-Forum.com, please take a moment to sign-in, introduce yourself and show us your Jeep JK Wrangler!!

New to forum and new to Jeep

Old 12-24-2020, 01:16 PM
JK Newbie

Received 3 Likes on 1 Post
Default New to forum and new to Jeep

New to this Forum and new to Jeep.
I am located in Leduc Alberta Canada, am I'M new to the Jeep world. Looking forward to learn how to off-road safely and have a ton of fun doing it.
I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask this but, I have a 2017 Wrangler Sahara Sport with Rampage bumpers front and rear. I can't find a mud flap for the rear that doesn't mount to the factory rear bumper. the front is not a problem. Has anyone here ever ran into this problem. And be easy with me, I'm new LOL
Old 12-24-2020, 01:47 PM
JK Jedi
FJOTM Winner

Received 1,836 Likes on 1,605 Posts

Welcome! We sure seem to be picking up members north of the border a lot lately which is nice cuz sometimes there are things specific to Canada. Not many run mud flaps down here in the southern states that I'm in so I can't quite help with the question, but happy to see you have a new toy. Lots of info on this site and lots of help for anything, other than mud flaps, that you might encounter!
Old 12-24-2020, 02:15 PM
Super Moderator

Received 364 Likes on 340 Posts

Welcome, Congrats on your new Sahara.. multiple online catalogue sites show mud flaps.. e.g..
https://www.amazon.com/Wrangler-Delu.../dp/B000KJW6L2
https://www.extremeterrain.com/wrang...ry=Mud%20Flaps
Old 12-24-2020, 02:50 PM
JK Newbie

The problem I am running into is the rear flaps mount to the factory bumper, which is gone, and Rampage doesn't make any......
Old 12-24-2020, 02:50 PM
JK Newbie

The problem I am running into is the rear flaps mount to the factory bumper, which is gone, and Rampage doesn't make any......
Old 12-25-2020, 12:52 AM
JK Jedi Master
FJOTM Winner

Received 361 Likes on 269 Posts

Originally Posted by NewToJeep